Download Lilith’s Shadow Series by Benjamin Medrano (.ePUB)

Lilith’s Shadow Series by Benjamin Medrano (.ePUB)
Requirements: .ePUB Reader | 3.1mb
Overview: I was born in 1985 in Sacramento, California. I never knew the region, with my father moving to Utah, where my earliest memories begin. The youngest of the family, I have several older siblings, who protected and tormented me by turns. I love them dearly, and appreciate that my family has supported me in my hobbies.
I write lesbian fiction, primarily focusing on high fantasy but also occasionally dabbling in science fiction, and I often include darker themes to my books as well.
I’m a huge fan of tabletop roleplaying games like Pathfinder and play them as often as I’m able to do so. I’m also a fan of computer strategy games and RPGs, with my favorites in each category being the Homeworld series and Final Fantasy VII.
I’ve read Fantasy and Science Fiction since I was in second grade, and my heart of hearts will always have a fond place in my memories for Brian Jacques, whose works truly let my imagination soar.
Genre: Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Born a Queen (Lilith's Shadow Book 1) Down with the Queen (Lilith's Shadow Book 2) Queen's Move (Lilith's Shadow Book 3) Queen of Diamonds (Lilith's Shadow Book 4) Queen's Journey (Lilith's Shadow Book 5) Queen's Gambit (Lilith's Shadow Book 6)
1. Born a Queen (Lilith’s Shadow Book 1)
For some, hopes, dreams, and ambitions come easily. Not so much for Lilith. Created by one of the most feared supervillains, Shadowmind, she has no past of her own and only a passing familiarity with the world as it is. With a death sentence hanging over her head due to who created her and how, she escaped into the world to see and explore, and perhaps find a meaning to her life. There she encounters heroes and villains alike, including those who brought her maker to justice.Gina and Rachel are superheroines in San Francisco, and freak chance brings them into contact with Lilith. As they interact, the three grow to be friends… but with villains after them, who knows what the future will bring?

2. Down with the Queen (Lilith’s Shadow Book 2)
Despite all odds, Lilith has gained acceptance from two heroines who should hate and fear her very existence. Gina and Rachel have agreed to help Lilith attempt to get the death sentence on her head rescinded, but they have to work carefully. Their time runs short, though; Doctor Johnson’s plots advance, and other villains are infiltrating San Francisco.In the end, the question becomes what to do when Lilith’s identity is discovered and all hell breaks loose. Despite the risk of death bearing down on her, Lilith decides that she’s tired of simply running away.

3. Queen’s Move (Lilith’s Shadow Book 3)
Lilith thought moving would make her life easier.Having survived a death sentence, Lilith believed moving to Paragon City would be safer, as there she’d be one of countless superhumans. Her dreams are short-lived, however, as the plots of the sinister Dreamer and a malevolent alien intersect with her attempt to build a new life with Gina and Rachel.Unfortunately for them, Lilith isn’t willing to let the villains do as they please.

4. Queen of Diamonds (Lilith’s Shadow Book 4)
Destruction looms on the horizon.As she settles into life in Paragon City as a new heroine, Lilith is slowly adapting to how her life has changed. One of those changes is an invitation to speak at a renowned superhero convention in Las Vegas. Hopeful that this will be a chance to turn her reputation around, Lilith chooses to attend with Gina and Rachel.Unfortunately for Lilith, Destruction Corps hasn’t forgotten its humiliation, and she’s walking into a trap. One that could end the lives of thousands if she and the heroes don’t act quickly enough.

5. Queen’s Journey (Lilith’s Shadow Book 5)
Bereft of her friends, Lilith must find a new path.As the consequences of her visit to Las Vegas continue to cascade, Lilith finds herself almost alone in Paragon City, while Gina and Rachel travel to England to determine the full extent of what happened to them. With her path forward in life unclear, Lilith decides she needs to build new friendships and decide what it is she truly wishes to do.The only question is whether she has time, as one of the most insane villains on the planet sets his eyes on her.

6. Queen’s Gambit (Lilith’s Shadow Book 6)
The end is nigh.With Gina and Rachel back, Lilith finds herself reminded that relationships are hard, even as she strives to move on with her life and adjusting her newfound confidence. Yet once again she finds herself without time to adjust, as Shadowmind has chosen to make her move at last.Lilith’s maker has no place in her plans for her wayward creation, and the question becomes: What will Lilith choose when faced with Shadowmind’s ultimatum?

Download Instructions: (Links updated on 10th August 2021. Thanks to ReaderKun)

Leave a Reply