Download Hardy Boy’s Collection Part 5 (.PDB)

Hardy Boy’s Collection part 5

Requirements:RAR/.pdb (Can be opened using Mobipocket)


The following Hardy Boy’s ebooks from 49 and 50 in .pdb format. Written under the pseudonym Franklin W Dixon, these were children’s mysteries by Edward L Stratemeyer and ghost-writers. The series started in 1930.

Contents of the RAR file:

HB 050 The Sign of the Crooked Arrow-1949.pdb

HB 049 While the Clock Ticked.pdb

Download Instructions:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *