Download Fly Guy series by Tedd Arnold (.AZW3) (.PDF)

Fly Guy series by Tedd Arnold (Books 1-18+1)
Requirements: AZW3/PDF Reader, 220MB, 245MB, 61MB
Overview: From bestselling author/illustrator Tedd Arnold, creator of PARTS and GREEN WILMA, comes the hilarious FLY GUY! It’s easy to read and it comes with a shiny foil cover!
"A fly was flying. He was looking for something to eat. Something tasty. Something slimy. A boy was walking. He was looking for something to catch. Something smart. Something for The Amazing Pet Show."
The boy and fly meet and so begins a beautiful friendship. Er, and so begins a very funny friendship. Using hyperbole, puns, slapstick, and silly drawings, bestselling author/illustrator Tedd Arnold creates an easy reader that is full of fun.
Genre: Fiction | Children


1. Hi, Fly Guy! (2013)
2. Super Fly Guy (2010)
3. Shoo, Fly Guy! (2013)
4. There Was an Old Lady Who Swallowed Fly Guy (2013)
5. Fly High, Fly Guy! (2013)
6. Hooray for Fly Guy! (2013)
7. I Spy Fly Guy! (2009)
8. Fly Guy Meets Fly Girl! (2010)
9. Buzz Boy and Fly Guy (2010)
10. Fly Guy vs. the Flyswatter! (2011)
11. Ride, Fly Guy, Ride! (2012)
12. There’s a Fly Guy in My Soup (2012)
13. Fly Guy and the Frankenfly (2013)
14. Fly Guy’s Amazing Tricks (2014)
15. Prince Fly Guy (2015)
16. Fly Guy’s Ninja Christmas (2016)
17. Fly Guy’s Big Family (2017)
18. Fly Guy and the Alienzz (2018)
A Pet for Fly Guy (2014)

Download Instructions:
Books 1-4

Books 5-15

Books 16-18+1

Thank you to THM for all the PDF files :)

Trouble downloading? Read This.

Leave a Reply