Download Fitz Clare Chronicles Series by Emma Holly (.LIT) (.PDF)

Fitz Clare Chronicles Series by Emma Holly
Requirements: LIT Reader, PDF Reader, 194 KB – 1.6 MB
Overview: Emma Holly is an American author and raised, who specializes in writing erotica-romance novels and often with a focus on BDSM. She has written over twenty books and was a finalist for the Romance Writers of America 2004 RITA award for Best Paranormal Romance.

Fitz Clare Chronicles 01 – Luisa’s Desire in omnibus “Fantasy”
A child of midnight who has arrived at a spiritual refuge in Tibet. Far from her normal immortal life, Luisa is surrounded by simplicity and self-denial. Here, she hopes to expunge her dangerous desires. But when she meets the monk who can save her, Luisa realizes she’s only beginning to understand what desire is.

Fitz Clare Chronicles 02 – Catching Midnight
In the Scottish wood, a clan of immortal shape-shifting wolves takes in an orphan girl, Gillian, as one of their own. But when she matures into a beautiful woman and falls for a mere mortal, her forest family and new lover are plunged into a fiery, passionate struggle to claim Gillian’s heart, body, and soul…

Fitz Clare Chronicles 03 – Hunting Midnight
After he’s betrayed by his longtime lover, Ulric-the leader of a pack of shape-shifting immortals-takes to the streets of Bridesmere. It is there that he introduces an innocent young maiden to the sensuous delights of searing passion. But will he grant her immortality, or will he cast her from his life and send her back to the treacherous world beyond the caves?

Fitz Clare Chronicles 04 – The Night Owl in omnibus “Hot Blooded”
In Vermont pastry chef Mariann likes her rustic life though she is concerned about the new owners of the Night Owl Bed and Breakfast that includes her bakery. New B&B owner French vampire Bastien realizes that Mariann is his lifemate, but fears rejection. This is a terrific vampire romance because of the uniqueness of the hero.

Fitz Clare Chronicles 05 – Courting Midnight
The world’s oldest living vampire assumes a mortal identity–and experiences a blazing passion for a woman that brings his tired heart back to life.

Fitz Clare Chronicles 06 – Kissing Midnight
Edmund Fitz Clare has kept his vampire nature a secret from his family – and Estelle Berenger, the woman he loves. But a vampire war threatens to expose him and destroy all he holds dear.

Fitz Clare Chronicles 07 – Breaking Midnight
Edmund is an elder among the upyr, a shape-changing race of immortals. Kidnapped by rivals, he’s now a pawn in a deadly game to control the world, and only the love of the mortal beauty, Estelle, can save him.

Fitz Clare Chronicles 08 – Saving Midnight
Graham Fitz Clare became a vampire to save his adoptive father from a deadly enemy. Sadly, the price of that rescue may have been too high. Edmund’s captors are at large again, and are amassing the sort of power that could make them unstoppable. In the end, the love the Fitz Clares share with each other could be all that stands between them and a desperate storm of destruction.

Fitz Clare Chronicles 09 – Devil at Midnight
Released here : viewtopic.php?f=121&t=148939

Fitz Clare Chronicles 10 – Angel at Dawn
Five hundred years ago, Grace Gladwell had captured Christian Durand’s heart and then abandoned him in his darkest hour. Seeing Grace again after all these years has sent Christian reeling-even though she seems to remember nothing of the medieval soldier, he wants her more than ever. But is Grace merely a pawn of the vampire queen who has set her immortal sights on Christian?

Download Instructions:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *