Download Witch Cozy Mystery Eight Book Set by Amelia Morgan (.ePUB)

Witch Cozy Mystery Eight Book Set by Amelia Morgan
Requirements: .ePUB Reader | 682 kb
Overview: Meg Walton hopes her days of sleuthing are behind her. So when another murder occurs, the secret witch turned sleuth finds her life turned upside down.

This time, the case is personal when Meg finds out one of her dearest friends is the victim. Even more, Meg’s friend has made enemies of the most influential family in town. Somehow, Meg has to find a way to navigate her grief while cracking her hardest case yet. Is Meg finally in over her head?
Genre: Mystery Cozy


This witch cozy mystery set features all eight books in the Witches of Enchanted Bay series.
1. Witches of Enchanted Bay
2. Ax To Grind
3. Killer Twist
4. A Bewitching Murder
5. The Nuts and Bolts of Murder
6. A Riddle of a Murder
7. Strangling Ambition
8. Therapy Can Be Murder

Download Instructions:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *