Download Voyage of the Dreadnaught by Lilly Maytree (.ePUB)

Voyage of the Dreadnaught: Four Stella Madison Capers by Lilly Maytree
Requirements: ePUB readers, 1.3 MB
Overview: Here is a collection of the four Stella Madison Capers covering the entire voyage of the Dreadnaught, through the Inside Passage to Alaska. Includes: Sea Trials, The Pushover Plot, Lost in the Wilderness, and The Last Resort. Also includes a brief account of Lilly Maytree’s true-life voyage along the same route, in the sailboat Glory B.
Genre: Fiction »Contemporary


Download Instructions:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *