Download The Kingdom of the Lost series by Isobelle Carmody (.ePUB)+

The Kingdom of the Lost series by Isobelle Carmody (Books 1 & 2)
Requirements: ePUB/MOBI Reader, 53.4MB
Overview: In addition to her young-adult novels, such as the Obernewtyn Chronicles and Alyzon Whitestarr, Isobelle’s published works include several middle-grade fantasies. Her still-unfinished Gateway Trilogy has been favorably compared to The Wizard of Oz and the Chronicles of Narnia. The Little Fur quartet is an eco-fantasy starring a half-elf, half-troll heroine and is fully illustrated by the author herself.
Genre: Children | Fiction | Fantasy


The Kingdom of the Lost Book 1: The Red Wind – In this captivating first book, brothers Zluty and Bily live happily in their little house in the desert. Every year Zluty journeys to the great forest while Bily stays to tend their desert home. And every year Zluty returns with exciting tales of his adventures. But then a devastating red wind sweeps across the land destroying everything in its path. And each brother must fight for his survival.
A magical new series for younger readers from the award-winning author of Little Fur.

The Kingdom of the Lost Book 2: The Cloud Road – The exciting second book in Isobelle Carmody’s award-winning KINGDOM OF THE LOST series for 8+.
Adventure and danger follow Bily, Zluty, Redwing and the monster as they cross a barren desert and journey over high stony mountains in search of a place where they can make a new home. But will the secret they uncover in the Cloud Mountains be the end of them all…

Download Instructions:


Links updated:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *