Download The In Death Collection: Books 11-15 by J.D. Robb (.ePUB)

The In Death Collection: Books 11-15 by J.D. Robb
Requirements: .ePUB Reader | 1.4 MB
Overview: J.D. Robb writes police procedurals set in the near future.
Naked in Death is the first book in what was initially meant to be trilogy about Eve Dallas, a NY police lieutenant with a dark past. In that first book she meets the mysterious Roarke, who is a suspect in the case. By the time the third book in that initial trilogy was in stores readers clamored for more.
Genre: Mystery


Five novels in the #1 New York Times bestselling futuristic suspense series that “gets better with each book” featuring New York homicide cop Eve Dallas—“a tough but endearing 21st-century woman” (Publishers Weekly).

Judgment in Death
Betrayal in Death
Seduction in Death
Reunion in Death
Purity in Death

Download Instructions: … .epub.html

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *