Download Star Justice series by Michael-Scott Earle (.ePUB)

Star Justice series (#1-11) by Michael-Scott Earle
Requirements: ePUB Reader, 4.4MB
Overview: Michael-Scott Earle is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of adult fiction.

His debut novel, The Destroyer, was published in February of 2016, and has earned critical acclaim. He has currently published 19 novels spanning the genres of dark fantasy, epic fantasy, sword & sorcery, space opera, cyberpunk, horror-comedy, and guy lit.
Genre: Fiction; Sci-fi/Fantasy

Image Image Image Image Image Image Image ImageImageImageImage

#1 – Eye of the Tiger
Imprisoned and subjected to brutal genetic experiments, space marine Adam has been changed into a perfect predator. A super soldier that is part man, part tiger, and all killing machine.
When his latest mission has an unexpected outcome, Adam finds himself free of his explosive control collar and honor bound to protect a mysterious woman. Now he is on an alien planet, and they are both being hunted by the most powerful mega corporation in the solar system. Their only escape lays at the helm of an experimental starship hidden beyond countless layers of military security.

All Adam has is his military training, sense of honor, and a beautiful woman who needs to drink blood to live.

It is time to let the tiger out.

#2 – Space Witch
Adam, Eve, and Z have successfully escaped the grasp of the Elaka Nota Corporation. Their plan was simple: arrive at the trading outpost on Gliese 876 – C’s moon, look for honest work, and buy supplies for their strange new starship.

But the team soon finds themselves fighting for the freedom of an entire planet, and the weretiger space marine, powerful vampire, and snarky hacker will have to use all their abilities to survive.

#3 – Zeta Hack
Adam, Eve, and Z have narrowly escaped the clutches of Elaka Nota Corporation and exited hyperspace around the orbit of Queen’s Hat Station- where they intend to re-stock and repair Persephone. Instead, our heroes find themselves in the middle of an undercover police operation, gang war, and terrorist plot that threatens the two million innocent citizens of the immense space station.

The clock is ticking, and failure means that Adam will lose the person that he owes his life to: Eve.

#4 – Binary Pair
Following the hint given by Persephone, the crew arrives at planet Y-114-a. What they find throws them into an impossible struggle against an army of deadly robots, a corrupt corporation wishing to enslave the planet, and an evil that is more ancient than the galaxy.

#5 – Burning Bright
The crew of Persephone only has 300 days to find help for the planet of Uraniel. They return to Queen’s Hat Station with hopes of recruiting more people for their ship, or finding any leads about the super-powered aliens threatening the galaxy.

But Elaka Nota is waiting for them on Queen’s Hat, and the conflict sets the crew of Persephone on a path that will change their friendship forever.

#6 – Prime Valkyrie
Adam has one mission: Hunt down the Magate Order and recover his kidnapped crew before they are lost forever.

Unfortunately, his life has been bound to the Prime Valkyrie, and if Adam doesn’t submit to her powerful father, he’ll be executed.

But the genetically engineered Marine submits to no man, and the king of the Vaish Overlord Clan is about to find out what happens when you try and kill a tiger.

Or keep him from his women.

#7 – King Killer
Adam and his crew of beautiful women are together at last, but now they must circumnavigate the rite of passage that will most likely kill the weretiger captain.

As if certain death wasn’t enough, there are hunters coming for both Adam and Eve, and if the team wants to survive, they must battle an elite mercenary army before trying to kill a king.

#8 – Shadow Eagle
Reeling for the news of his fate, Adam decides to chase the one clue that might lead him toward answers: his sister.

But the other Nordar clans have heard of the change in power, and they come to challenge his rule. The tiger will have to assert control over his new empire and kill all that stand in his way.

Before he goes insane.

#9 – Queen of Hearts
New wife. New armor. New gun. New a-holes to kill.

When Adam learns that the yakuza betrayed him, he’ll return to Ganymede to rescue his mom and extract the kind of vengeance only a badass weretiger space marine can.

Blood will flow, cars will explode, and the tiger will feed on the screams of his dying enemies.

#10 – Teeth & Claws
To save the galaxy, Adam and his wives must conquer the remaining three Nordar Blood Overlord Clans. But when the Queen of the Idonan Clan escapes capture, the six most veteran of the Valkyries challenge the new king to mortal combat. These are women who have never lost in combat to a man, but they are about to learn what happens when you catch a tiger by his tail.

#11 – King of Kings
Adam and his wives set their sights on the last of the Nordar Blood Overlord Clans. The Jotnar are devious, powerful, and know that the tiger is coming for them.

Our heroes have hatched a daring plan to sneak behind the Jotnar lines. To most, it would be suicide, but to Adam, it is just another day of being the galaxy’s more powerful King. Nothing will stand in his way, and finally the clans will be united.

Download Instructions: (Links updated on 31 July, 2019. Thanks to filipe)

Leave a Reply