Download Jericho Quinn series by Marc Cameron (.ePUB)

Jericho Quinn series by Marc Cameron
Requirements: ePUB Reader | 4.79 MBs | Version(s): Retail
Overview: A native of Texas, Marc Cameron has spent over twenty-five years in law enforcement, the last twenty with the federal government. His assignments have taken him from rural Alaska to Manhattan, from Canada to Mexico and points in between. A second degree black belt in jujitsu, he often teaches defensive tactics to other law enforcement agencies and civilian groups. Cameron presently lives in the Pacific Northwest with his wife and BMW motorcycle.
Genre: Thriller, Spy fiction


Jericho Quinn
  [1] National Security: A Jericho Quinn Thriller (2015)
  [2] Act of Terror (2012)
  [3] State of Emergency (2013)
  [4] Time of Attack (2014)
  [5] Day Zero (2015)
  [6] Brute Force (2015)
  [7] Field of Fire (2016)
  [8] Dead Drop (2017)
  [8.5] The Triple Frontier (2018)

Download Instructions:
Dead Drop:
The Triple Frontier:

Dead Drop:
The Triple Frontier:

Leave a Reply