Download Fight Like Hell: America Falls series Set 1-6 by Scott Medbury (.ePUB)

Fight Like Hell: America Falls series Box Set by Scott Medbury (#1-6)
Requirements: .ePUB Reade, 1024 KB
Overview: For the first time, all SIX America Falls books, with over 200 Five Star reviews. Over 1,000 pages of unrelenting post-apocalyptic action!

Biological warfare. Invasion. Chaos. When the end comes, can America’s children survive?

Isaac Race thought he’d found a new family and home. A new Life. He had, but it’s all about to be snatched away. When an old enemy launches a sneak attack on the USA, his peaceful life is shattered and Isaac, by his very nature a loner, must band together with a ragtag group of survivors and make their way to a sanctuary, three states away in the depths of a vicious east coast winter.

It won’t be easy, the invaders aren’t the only dangers unleashed in a world suddenly deprived of adults and authority, and if they’re going to survive, they’ll need to be resourceful, and ruthless and rely on others in a world where trust has been shattered.

Fight Like Hell is a non-stop, high-octane, post-apocalyptic thriller. If you like pulse-pounding action, resourceful characters and true grit then you’ll love this book.
Genre: Science Fiction > Post-Apocalyptic


1. Hell Week
Think North Korea and Russia are the greatest danger to the United States? Think again. After a surprise biological attack, America, the most powerful nation on Earth, quickly succumbs, with 99.91% of the population over the age of 16 decimated. As society unravels, and the ground invasion of his country begins, loner Isaac Race must form a connection with a ragtag group of survivors and elude not only the invaders, but other dangers and threats unleashed in chaotic Post-America.

2. On The Run
The only adult in the group has been shot. Can Isaac and Luke save Sonny? And if they can, how can they escape and get him and the rest of their group, to safety? They have transport and a destination, but the gang of killers is closing in fast – not too mention the occupying forces, armed to the teeth and hunting down America’s survivors.

3. Cold Comfort
Against the odds and despite the carnage of an unstoppable disease and relentless enemy, Isaac Race has delivered his group to safety… or has he? Something is not quite right about the Drake Mountain facility and it has nothing to do with the black bags over their heads, or guns at their backs when they arrived. Now in the safe haven they fought so hard to reach, they should feel secure, but all of them sense something is amiss. Each question answered only raises another. Especially the question of why their friend Sonny was separated from them and locked up. They’re about to get some answers they won’t like.

4. Rude Shock
No Mazes, No Zombies, No Games.
After their hurried escape from the Drake Mountain Facility, Isaac, and his group stumbled upon a farmhouse in a secluded valley. It’s what they’ve been looking for. A place to make their home, both now and in the future.

Their joy is tempered by questions though. How will they feed and look after themselves, especially with a baby on the way? Was the virus unleashed against the invaders successful or, will they be watching out for their oppressors for the rest of their lives? And…even if they are gone, what other dangers in the post apocalyptic world await them.

Danger is coming and only time will tell if they have found the salvation they’ve been seeking or if their dreams will be crushed, leaving them to the same fate as all of those that died before them.

5. Luke’s Trek
In the tragic aftermath of the clash with the Marauders, Luke has walked out. No one knows where he’s gone, and no one knows if he’ll be back.

With only reminders of tragedy behind him, he sets off to fight his demons on his own terms, his first time alone in the ruins of America. Will he find solace he is looking for, or only more danger and death?

6. Civil War
Luke has finally returned and, with the aid of Colonel Randall’s settlement, Isaac and their group get busy making a bigger and better home for themselves in Manchester. Everything points to them living ‘happily ever after’, but rumors of a hostile army in the west are soon proven true.

The army is led by the last president’s son and they are as ruthless as the rumors said. Will Isaac, Luke and co have to take up arms again? And if so, will this be the battle that decides once and for all, who lives and who dies?

Download Instructions:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *